Thursday, November 27, 2014
     
 
Contact
 
 
 Contact Information

Please contact the Sheriff’s Office if you have any questions or concerns about law enforcement related issues in Lancaster County. You may also contact us about any information you have related to a crime. Remember, all information will remain anonymous.

Physical Address:

1520 Pageland Hwy.
Lancaster, S.C. 29720

Mailing Address:

Lancaster County Sheriff’s Office
P.O. Box 908
Lancaster, S.C. 29720

Contact Number:

Emergencies- Dial 911

Non Emergency Deputy Dispatch- 803-283-4136

General Information (All other inquires)- 803-283-3388

Fax Number: 803-286-9823

 

  
Administration Contacts
  First Name Last Name Email Phone
Sheriff Barry Faile sherifffaile@lacoso.net 803-313-2121
Major Matt Shaw jshaw@lacoso.net 803-313-2156
Kelly Nunnery knunnery@lacoso.net 803-313-2113
Luke Knight lknight@lacoso.net 803-313-2117
  
Criminal Investigations Contacts
  First Name Last Name Email Phone
Captain Craig Bailey tcbailey@lacoso.net 803-313-2104
Lt. Mike Howell mhowell@lacoso.net 803-313-2107
  
Communications Contacts
  First Name Last Name Email Phone
Chris Nunnery cnunnery@lacoso.net 803-313-2188
Sandy Cauthen scauthen@lacoso.net 803-313-2129
  
Detention Center Contacts
  First Name Last Name Email Phone
Capt. Larry Deason ldeason@lacoso.net 803-313-2127
Debbie Horne dhorne@lacoso.net 803-313-2125
  
Patrol Division Contacts
  First Name Last Name Email Phone
Captain Jeff Hilton jhilton@lacoso.net 803-313-2106
Lt. Colie Trimnal (District 1) ctrimnal@lacoso.net
Lt. Mike Miller (District 2) mmiller@lacoso.net 803-313-2122
Lt. Donnie Rogers (District 3) drogers@lacoso.net
  
Support Division Contacts
  First Name Last Name Email Phone
Captain Eric Brown ebrown@lacoso.net 803-313-2123
Lt. Monty Craig mcraig@lacoso.net 803-313-2114
Lt. Brandon Rollins brollins@lacoso.net 803-313-2139
Carl Deason (IT) cdeason@lacoso.net 803-313-2147
Jessica Walker jwalker@lacoso.net 803-313-2111
Kristal Stroud kristal@lancastercountysc.org 803-313-2105
  
Court Security Contacts
  First Name Last Name Email Phone
Lt. Towanna Barnes tbarnes@lacoso.net 803-313-2119
Sgt. John Poovey jpoovey@lacoso.net 803-416-9492
  
Community Action Team Contacts
  First Name Last Name Email Phone
Captain Jeff Hilton jhilton@lacoso.net 803-313-2106
  
 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use
©Developed by Calvin Consulting, Inc.